Image

Wish List : My own design Pandora Bracelet

Wish List : My own design Pandora Bracelet

My own design bracelet its actually from the Pandora Website (www.pandora.net). You can create your own bracelet or even your necklace. They have tooo many charms that you can choose to suit your personalty. I chose mine. My own design Pandora bracelet cost USD 230.00. I would love to have this bracelet sooo badly!

Way looong before Pandora open their first store in Malaysia. I’ve got myself an interview at Pandora KL for their store manager/assistant. But toooo bad, I’ve rejected them due to some circumstances that it is toooo far from home and its kinda hard to get public transport back then.

So now, I do feel like to own them personally!

Leave a Reply

