My Prince…I AM THE WAY

  The longer you live, the more you will discover there is no other way to have a life that makes a difference apart from Me. I am the one who makes a way where there is no way. I am the one who washes away your sin and gives you a new start over and over again. You may find some pleasure in knowing people or collecting things or accomplishing goals, but it won’t be everlasting. My love, the trophies of this world will shine for a season, but all will turn to dust one day. I am the power you need and your purposed for living. No one can give you what i gave you at the cross. I promise, My price, if you seek Me, you will find the secret to everlasting life.  

Love,

Your Princess who makes a way for you. 

Leave a Reply

