The Lil Occasions 3

Well, next my mum surprised party! This was amazing. We build a team; me, my brother (Faliq) his fiance (Maz), sister (Lisa), her boyfie (Danial) and my boyfie(Aizat). It turn out incredibly. It happen at our home, we make it outdoor and indoor. The first trial of making candy buffet. The theme was 70’s the oldskul fella. LOL. So everyone dress like one. I love mummy and daddy who making this lil surprised party happening!Take a look. I love you guys!

3. Mummy’s Surprised Birthday Party

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

