The Lil Occasions 4

Surprised Panda Birthday Party!It was my younger sister birthday, it all happen at our home again. Maybe we comfortable to do any occasions at home i guess ๐Ÿ˜€ Why Panda theme?My sister is a panda. LOL. She sooooo in love with panda. Every single stuff that she had is a design of a panda. *sigh* She just cant wait to meet panda live maybe in 2014, due our country will adopt a panda to our zoo soon. Will bring her next year to visit a Panda at our National Zoo for her birthday surprised. So this time, again we build a team. but not all of us involved. Most of it is my plan and ideas ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy the pictures.

4. Aflisa’s Surprised Party

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

So it is some of my lil occasions that I’ve plan. Is all about hobby that I love to put a smile on people’s face. I may not giving presents or gift. But I’ll try to make you happy on this kind of special occasions. Should I or should not doing this as my career?

Thank you for viewing!

xo, Fatin Zakaria

Leave a Reply

