Image

Raya Collection 2013

Raya Collection 2013

Good Day Everyone,

As many muslims that currently having a fasting month (Ramadhan), today is the 7th day of fasting. I am glad to have a fasting month together with my parents. A very holy month that we need to celebrate with patient and collecting all your good deeds. Huge reward its waiting for you! πŸ™‚

‘Speak no evil, See no evil, Hear no evil’.

Siblings, relatives and friends are busy doing preparations for the upcoming Raya. Celebrating with colorful, glam and vogue baju raya is a must!I had myself altered my own baju kurung for this year at Azarra Cotton (the very own personal tailor for the whole family). And I’ve got myself two Dubai Silk kaftan. Which I will appear it soon together with my modern baju kurung πŸ™‚

Good Morning all,

As promised before Raya, refer below pictures for my Dubai Silk kaftan and my modern baju kurung for this year Raya πŸ™‚

Pink Dubai Silk Kaftan

Β  Β  Pink Dubai Silk Kaftan (front)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pink Dubai Silk Kaftan (back)
Pink Dubai Silk Kaftan (back)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Peacock Purple Dubai Silk Kaftan (front)

Peacock Purple Dubai Silk Kaftan (front)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Peacock Purple Dubai Silk Kaftan (back)

Peacock Purple Dubai Silk Kaftan (back)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Cotton Baju Kurung Modern

Cotton Baju Kurung Modern by Azzara Cotton

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Raya Collection 2013

  1. Nads says:

    Hey i was just wondering where did u get ur dubai silk kaftan? Been trying to look all over for it.. If u dont mind, how much was it for ya? Looking forward to ur reply! πŸ™‚

      • Nads says:

        Hehe. Cool! Yes yes im in Malaysia. 😊. I have yet to see them around and it’s quite nice and comfy! I’ll try and check it out at the sunday market then! Thank u dear! 😁

    • good morning zeeshan!am soooo sorry for my late reply. i think Nads has provide you the number where you can get the kaftan. btw, thank you nads!

      have a good day to both of you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

