Image

Raya Lil Project 2013 by Pink Cloud

Raya Lil Project 2013 by Pink Cloud

Good Monday peeps,

Am so proud of myself for finally finished my lil project for this year Raya. Well it goes smooth according to planned. Weehoo! As usual, I love to put a smile on my relatives and friends face even though is not much in terms of a gift. So this year, I choose a black & white limited edition Kaen Pelekat from Gajah Duduk for all my uncles and some colorful Tudung’s to give a way. I also made a handmade cards for each box and also a cute wrap up to cheer our Hari raya. And not to forget, to all my cousins that still in schools, you will get a duet raya from me in a nice Sampul(Raya packets) every year. And so does my siblings Faliq & Lisa. So enjoy ur gift everyone!

Leave a Reply

