Dinner @ Jom Bali

Hey Thursday Morning, 

Hope you’ll be good. I just wanna share with you my last Tuesday dinner with my mum. We went to Aeon Big Subang Jaya, mummy bought a cloth for our kitchen. So we had our dinner before heading back home. Jom Bali. This is the second Bali restaurant that i went. Is this a sign for me to fly and visit Bali?? I really hope someone will bring me there. Lets review!

The Food – Not really an Indonesian food. Like what their logo state “Truly Malaysian Favorites” (Kegemaran Malaysia) Mostly  Malaysian food. Its freaking nice. Mummy ordered Fried Sang Mee (noodle) and a kaya butter toast. But i don’t fancy their toast. I feel like they need to use other bread to toast. Not taste really good. And not to forget, its Halal.

The Place – At that time, there is no customer at all, so the service was good. Am not sure if they can remain the services when there is more customer. Nice and cool place where you can chill. Not a chaotic place. 

The Price – Not bad. Just that two meal, one warm water for me and white coffee for mummy it cost RM21. Its quite pricey, but because the portion is quite big till we can have it for two i think is worth it. Scroll down for photo’s!

You can also find them at :-

SETAPAK PLATINUM PV128

TESCO MUTIARA DAMANSARA

AEON BIG WANGSA MAJU

AEON BIG SUBANG JAYA

TESCO PUCHONG

W – http://www.jombali.com.my

E – info@jombali.com.my

C – 012 548 6499

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

