Lunch @ Chilli Rush

Baby you’re my sugar rush, I get weak and talk too much, you’re the sweetest thing I ever tasted~ (Sugar Rush by A-Teens)

Hello everyone!I know am a bit madness this morning. Today’s post will not about sugar rush but its Chilli Rush! Hot hot chicks. LOL 

Last Monday, me and team had a farewell lunch for our colleague James, the crazy hell like mad guy. I can classified him as another joker in the office after the other one left. So we had it at Chilli Rush, Jaya One.  

The Food – Okay first of all. They’ve known as spiciness. I mean they are just like Nandos. Chicken with 10 level of spiciness. I ordered level 1 obviously. Kids friendly and is kinda like sweet in every bite. Pam ordered level 5, its freaking spicy hell to the yeah. Others ordered different western and local dishes with rice as the main meal. Drinks just a bottle of mineral water.

The Place – Very cozy, not cluttered and love the interior. They have hang tones frames of wording. Even tips to get ready before you entered their spicy chicken into your mouth.

The Price – Am honestly said i didn’t know the price for all total, because our boss belanja!but for my chicken it cost RM 14.50 for 6 pcs.

Check them out at :-

A – 93-G, Block H, Jaya One, No. 72A, Jalan Universiti, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

C – 03 5650 2642

E – prabodh@cleveredge.com.my

FB – www.facebook.com/ChilliRush

W – http://www.chillirush.com.my

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

   

Leave a Reply

