Looking forward to 2015

Ohayo Gozaimasu!

A little teaser for 2015 plans. 2015 is just around the corner. So tell me your new years resolutions. But before that, did you get all your 2014 resolutions done? I am so proud to say that I fulfill my 2014 resolutions! (in my own terms) Do you remember below statement?

“to get fit and turn my can’ts into cans, my dreams into plans”

-Fatin Zakaria 2014 resolutions-

Yup, to get fit where i start my running from the very beginning of the year till now i still keep up this as my weekend routine or on my free day. And yes i know i cant depends on people saying and opinions or even options. You cant leave with what people saying to you. They cant judge you. Please bare in mind that we are human and we make mistakes. Mistakes is something that we learned from what we’ve done in the past. I never regret what i had, i do appreciate all. From there, you improved your life. You go beyond than what you expected. And I absolutely know the value of myself by saying no. There you go the amazing part. Dreams, definitely we all have a dreams. Am talking about travelling to places that I’ve been dream such a long time and more to come. This year been great to me. I would love to go for the next adventure in 2015. I hope is going to be more amazing than this year. I’ll share with you guys some of my friends resolutions in the next post. Looking forward for it. The day after tomorrow is the first blank page of a 365 page book. I definitely going to write a good one!

“Simplify, be inspired, be original, endeavor and enjoy!”

-Fatin Zakaria 2015 resolutions-

Now playing – Young, Wild and Free by Snooop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa feat Bruno Mars

Love,

xo, f.

Leave a Reply

