Coffee @ Chaiwalla & Co. Container Cafe

Enjoy weekend? Lets go out and try some new cafes in town. Am not that active looking for a new cafe currently. So this time, my colleague asking me out for coffee last Friday. I know am a bit late to find out about this cafe. But at least i can say I’ve been there and do their coffee.

Place –  An outdoor container cafe located near Borders and Starbucks The Curve. A few small table and chairs provided for on the go working peeps like us. Well Malaysia has high level of humidity, please expected that because this cafe got no fans at all. Maybe you can consider visiting them in the evening.

Coffee – When you heard a cafe, means they have coffee at least a nice one. But i don’t like it at all. I know it seems a good size for a coffee, the taste a big no no no for me. I ordered coffee base with caramel and vanilla mixture. They recommended to be less sugar, but still it turn out sweet. I’ve got enough sweetness in me, stop loading me with more sugar! haha And you should try their peanut butter cake. Amazing! Less sweet it is. Maybe I should try their tea and fruit drinks next time.

Price – Cheapo! Seriously. Is just RM 4.80 per cup of hot coffee. And the freaking delicious cake cost you RM 15.

A – Lot K-G16-W, The Curve, Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

IG – instagram.com/chaiwallaco

Twitter – twitter.com/ChaiwallaCo

IMG_7813IMG_7810IMG_7816IMG_7814IMG_7803IMG_7802IMG_7806

Leave a Reply

