Coffee @ The Potluck

Hello Everyone!

It’s been awhile i leave my page blunt with nothing to post. Quite busy here and there. Since am moving to a new place, so much challenging point i have to go trough so much stressed and tensed i would say. Well it doesn’t mean things getting bad, is just a little bit of hard things happen towards me. I don’t wanna share it here but i wanted to share with you guys the coffee place i went about last weekend i think. See am too old to remember all stuff now LOL  And my calendar is full with my work stuff nothing for leisure currently. Lets review!

Place – The Potluck located in Seksyen 7, Shah Alam, Selangor. I was using this road quite frequent due to i have to send and pick my sister from her rented house on the weekend. On that night, she wanted to treat me with coffee after she saw her big sister not in the good mood. So i say yeah why not since we are using the same road and since is just a coffee right.

Coffee – Okay for your information. This is not a coffee shop and not even a coffee place you can called. Is more to restaurant, its more to dine and gather. They served mostly of heavy food than desserts. You can see on my pictures below for the menu. I ordered hot cappuccino and she had hot lemon tea. We even try their slice of vanilla cakes. The first thing reached our table was my drink..and it was an instant one. Am sorry i was so disappointed with it. And the cakes looks yummy but is a no go. Too hard for the top part but i like it when is not sweet.

Price – Honestly i have no idea how much because my sister paid haha sorry guys, but you can check on the price below from the picture for more info. But overall, we misjudged the place, name the potluck define a meal or party to which each of the guests contributes a dish obviously. Maybe we can try their food next time than. And do a visit if your are near them, they have really nice concept store their blue color shop catch my eyes! 🙂  Happy Weekend folks!

C – 017-662 3692

A – 16-G, Jln Kristal AR7/AR, Seksyen 7, Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan

FB – https://www.facebook.com/The-Potluck

IG – @thepotluckkafe

20150921_21474620150921_21481620150921_21481920150921_22033220150921_22025820150921_22030720150921_21522220150921_21532820150921_215300

6 thoughts on “Coffee @ The Potluck

    • Hi Alya!

      Yeah am sorry to keep you waiting for my writeup. But really i have no time to insert anything plus am idea-less currently. so much things to do so little time to cope. Anyway it’s so good to know you’ve been my reader and bring positive vibes all this time. I should reward you with something! And if you think you need my time just mail me aite. enjoy your Thursday darla 🙂 Thank you!

      xo, f.

Leave a Reply

