Coffee @ HarajuCube

Hey there, how was your day? am a bit upset today. Most of it because of i stress with my work. Doesn’t matter, well you know how i go through with it? Drove down to my good friend and have some delicious stuff to eat. I’ve got bad hair day, i don’t feel good about my outfit and i felt incomplete without my chain hanging around my neck. It feel sux.

Now, while listening to my “before tidur” track and currently Jamie Scott & The Town playing when will i see your face again, let me just share with you guys the place i when this afternoon with my girl called HarajuCube.

Place – Again, this was my first time in Empire Damansara. I know, i know am bit two thousand and twelve but hey at least i’ve been here 🙂 Lovely kinda concept, located on top level of the building by the corner. Above Boat Noodle.

Coffee – Again, am not going for coffee, i had butterscotch milk for drink. She had latte  and we ordered delicious Wafu Tuna and recommended buttery fluffy Strawbelicious Honey Toast. I freaking love this place! With Japanese songs while you had a good freaking food and dessert. I can’t say much. If yes you are sweet tooth and Japanese food lover, come here and try their good licking stuff. Trust me, you not gonna hate me for this.

Price – A bit pricey but you not gonna get this from other place, you’ll love this place like how much i wanted so much to visit Japan 🙂 Total was RM63.25 with GST, thank you Erika for your super nice services and recommendation. Will come here again totally. I end my post tonight with Follow Through by Gavin DeGraw. Good Night Folks! Oyasumi!

A – 103 Level 1, Empire Damansara, Damansara Perdana, Jalan PJU 8/8, 47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

C – +60 3-7733 5973

Business Hours – 11am – 11pm, closed on Monday!

FB – https://www.facebook.com/harajucube103

IG – harajucube

 

20160301_13102020160301_13042720160301_13242620160301_130606

One thought on “Coffee @ HarajuCube

Leave a comment