Smile

Hello, it’s me,
I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet,
To go over everything,
They say that time’s supposed to heal you,
But I ain’t done much healing.

The phrases that always stuck in my mind. I don’t think i can get rid of this. Always thought i can go through, never knew am not that good. There’s always a time that i need you the most, it’s all the time actually. Whenever, when i was all alone driving, stressing with my work, when i can’t cope with everything, when i can’t overcome anything that came to me, it’s hurt badly. All i can just put a smile on my face while my heart broken inside. After all these years, i try i try so hard to just make my life better, i keep trying i keep praying that sometimes i don’t have to go through this again and again.

Is my love too much? or is it not enough? I put so much effort end up wasted. I give so much attention end up they don’t appreciated. I don’t even confidence myself if am at the right path. Not in my brain am at the right track. All i can say i only live by my own thought.

Love, F

3 thoughts on “Smile

  1. A friend says:

    Everything is going to be okay in the end. If it’s not okay, then it’s not the end.

    Soon, things will be brighter, Little Fighter! πŸ’ͺ🏽

  2. Anne Jay says:

    Everything is going to be okay in the end. If it’s not okay, then it’s not the end.

    Soon, things will be brighter, Fatin! πŸ’ͺ🏽

Leave a comment