Dinner @ INTEKMA Resort & Convention Centre

Hey all,

Is just Wednesday. I hope your day will be as bright as a diamond all the way. I hate this kind of feeling i have currently. Sad and disappointed. Well am not gonna tell my story, but ill share with you my last weekend celebration. A birthday celebration overdosed!It was my lil brother birthday on 26th September. He is 26 now, just guess how old am i? 🙂 We went to this place because my mum wanted to go this place like such a long time, but we didn’t even remember that she wanna try have dinner here. At last, when every weekend we will crossed this place which my lil sister studied UiTM Shah Alam, so here we are!We went to Intekma Shah Alam than later to Concorde Shah Alam. Shah Alam is the entertainment city. haha

The Place – Its an old place, looks old, smell old, calm, peace and quite. I love it, my parents love it. Its a hotel plus convention centre. I dunno how old is this building, but i can said that this is just good as it is. They take care of this place pleasantly. The waiter also friendly and very kind. Look for Ayu, because shes the one who i communicate with to make this happen. Thank you! And please don’t confused yourself with another Intekma, because they have two.

The Food – Delicious. I first do a reservation one week before the event. So i spoke to this lady called Ayu. She is so nice. She informed me that there will not be a buffet dinner on that day we book, so we can actually ordered ala carte. But when we arrived, there are with buffet dinner. Cost RM38 per head. But we decided to go ala carte becuase the food is very basic. I ordered club sandwich, nice. And others like grilled chicken chop, fried rice, fried mee mamak, fish & chip and also rice together with tulang rawan. My family love it all. We thought gonna be just fine but, there are good actually.

The Price – Not bad. Affordable and i think the price for this kind of food at this kind of place is cheap. My club sandwich is just RM13. We also ordered Tiramisu cake from them, thought is gonna taste cheap but no, don’t judge cake by its place LOL The delicious cake cost us RM60. Super cheap! They also serve coffee, i ordered cappuccino and it cost not more than RM10. Total for all was RM158 for 6 pax ala carte. You should try their food if you are not interested with their place.

A – INTEKMA Resort & Convention Centre Persiaran Raja Muda, Seksyen 7, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

C – +603 5522 5000

W – http://www.intekmaresort.com.my/v2/

Intekma Shah Alam Drinks MenuIntekma Shah Alam MenuIntekma Shah Alam EntranceIntekma Shah Alam InteriorIntekma Shah Alam Club SandwhichIntekma Shah Alam Grilled Chicken ChopIntekma Shah Alam Fried RiceIntekma Shah Alam Mee GorengIntekma Shah Alam Fish and ChipIntekma Shah Alam Sup Tulang RawanIntekma Shah Alam CappucinoIntekma Shah Alam drinksIntekma Shah Alam Tiramisu CakeIntekma Shah Alam staffIntekma Shah Alam birthday boy

Leave a comment